Skip to product information
1 of 1


Oh My My - CD

Oh My My - CD

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out

2016 release, the fourth studio album from the popsters led by Ryan Tedder. Oh My My is the follow-up to the band's 2013 album Native. Talking about the album to Wonderland Magazine, Tedder spoke about what fans could expect: Everything - you could do an entire album on a laptop these days, and some of the biggest records are all electronic laptop driven, and there's a lot of humanity, I think, missing in radio. And so we wanted to make sure that you could actually hear the human beings and the actual instruments that are in the actual songs, so that's the last thing I'll say. It's new and very modern but there's still a big dose of humanity in it because you can actually hear the players.

 In a later interview with Billboard, Tedder revealed that the album took 18 months to record, which was the longest amount of time [the band had] ever spent on one project[...]We did a lot of living in the last four years - there was a lot to write about.

Physical CD 


1. Let's Hurt Tonight

2. Future Looks Good

3. Oh My My feat. Cassius

4. Kids

5. Dream

6. Choke

7. A.I. feat. Peter Gabriel

8. Better

9. Born

10. Fingertips

11. Human

12. Lift Me Up

13. NbHD feat. Santigold

14. Wherever I Go

15. All These Things

16. Heaven

View full details