Skip to product information
1 of 1


HUMAN- Vinyl Record

HUMAN- Vinyl Record

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out

ONEREPUBLIC's 5th studio album, "Human", featuring the singles "Rescue Me," "Somebody To Love," "Wanted," and "Run."

Vinyl Record-


Side A

1. Run

2. Distance

3. Someday

4. Didn't I

5. Rescue Me

6. Savior

Side B

7. Take Care of You

8. Forgot About You

9. Somebody to Love

10. Wanted

11. Take it out on Me

12. Better Days

13. Lose Somebody (with Kygo) 

View full details